Letras Web


Dj Bobo

12 acessos

Rap 1:
Music not easy to make it
But easy for you just to take it
Music's gonna make you sweat
Here we go and get wild get wet
Music gonna make you jumpin'
Let the rhythm make you pumpin'
Music every day and night
Makes you happy and stop's the fight

Rap 2:
Music is in your place
I'm back again to start this race
Music is getting in your feet
Here we go again with the beat
Music makes me feel so proud
Mister Deejay play it loud
Music is the only choice
So everybody then make some noise

Top Letras de Dj Bobo

  1. Everybody (tradução)
  2. There Is A Party (tradução)
  3. I Believe (tradução)
  4. Pray (tradução)
  5. This Is My Time
  6. Everybody
  7. The Last Vampire (tradução)
  8. Hypnotic (tradução)
  9. One Vision One World (tradução)
  10. Forever